My own, my preciousss…

I can has an external hard drive? Better late than never, after all, and still in time. My computer hasn’t exploded yet, after all. It is making noises, but then it’s a couple of years old.

Anyway, a nice hard drive. A 1 TB-hard drive. My computer can fit onto that thing like five times over.

I need a name for it. Ozymandias is a bit cliché, as is Pandora. *goes off to ponder this.*

One thought on “My own, my preciousss…

  1. Suggestions:

    Bag o’ Holding
    Panda (as derived from Pandora)
    Data (as in the Star Trek next gen character, with his almost limitless brain capacity)

Leave a Reply

