Of course…

That comes after I’ve already bought the complete Buffy the Vampire Slayer-limited edition box-set (7994 of whatever). I didn’t even know it was a limited edition when I ordered it, because the site never told me. But still, all seven seasons. Given that I stopped watching halfway during the fifth one, due to external circumstances, it’s nice to be able to catch up. Finished the first season today.

One thought on “Of course…

  1. Fancy! Can I borrow them when you’re done? On second thoughts, better don’t. Probably won’t finish them in time… 😦

Leave a Reply

