I can see clearly now, the rain is gone. I can see all obstacles in my way.

Got my new glasses yesterday. Yes! Now I can see properly again. And I went to the opthoptrist today, who said that a) the new glasses looked good on me (which made me wonder how the heck she remembered what my old ones looked like: it’s been over a month since I saw her, and I am pretty sure I’m not her only patient), b) they were good for my eyes, and c) I don’t have to worry about coming back for another two years. With my near-sightedness it’s a good idea to keep tabs on my retina.

Actually, I got two pairs of glasses. Yay backup!

Life is good. Now I can continue with Bee’s embroidery.

One thought on “I can see clearly now, the rain is gone. I can see all obstacles in my way.

Leave a Reply

