I dunno

In my tabletop-group, the guy who was going to be the next DM was stuck in thesis-land, and couldn’t get ready in time for when the next session was planned. So I offered to run a small game. (PANIC! I haven’t run a session since my first group, Up North. That was six years ago or so. Maybe a bit less, I’d have to look it up.)

Our resident powergamer and rules-lawyer (but not of the obnoxious kind, thankfully), wants to play a Wu Jen, and I’m thinking ‘Why? If my game lasts over three sessions, I’ll be heartily surprised. And I said ‘Core books’, just to keep it easy for myself.

I need to practise my ‘No’.

Leave a Reply

