I’ve been meaning to talk about this

The screw-up of my work-times.

Night-shifts have been reduced to midnight-4am. Monday-morning shift has been dropped. (Not that I mind, because getting up at 4 am is not my forte.) And all the days I don’t have nightshifts, I have to work the evenings, 19-midnight. To make up the hours I’m missing because they cut my hours short in the first place.

I really don’t like it. But, I managed to have every there Friday off, so I can play D&D. (Not that they need to know why I wanted that day off.)

3 thoughts on “I’ve been meaning to talk about this

    1. Good question. I don’t know. My shift-leader doesn’t know either. It Has Been Decided by TPTB. Maybe they thought there were too many people at that time of day.

Leave a Reply

