I should not be getting as much unholy glee out of this as I am

There’s a new incarnation of the My Little Pony-cartoon: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. (See here for most of the recent episodes.)

I have never been a big fan of the old series (that I recall, anyway), and am in general not much of a horse-person.

But this new show makes me so fucking happy. It’s cheerful, colourful, decent animation and writing and good characterisation. I am so hooked.

One thought on “I should not be getting as much unholy glee out of this as I am

  1. Thanks sis, now you’ve done it. I started watching and I can stop. Yes, it might be gooey sentimental at times, but it makes me laugh a lot as well. Never a bad idea in these troubled times 😀 Love ya!

Leave a Reply

